Dr. Paul Gallo, Dr. Joseph Miceli, Dr. Charles Silk

(203) 529-4682
106 Noroton Avenue
Darien, Connecticut 06820

Testimonials

Glynnis, Kelly, Dr M, etc- all staff and dentists wonderful and professional. We've been coming to the office for many years now and have never had a bad experience.

– E. Faith H.
Reviewed 5/6/2015


Great as always. I arrive and I'm taken care of immediately by the staff. I'm always recommending Middlesex Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

– Douglas B.
Reviewed 7/7/2015


Kelly is great. Painless. Pleasant. On time. Dr Silk is equally a pleasure to have as my dentist.

– Nancy M.
Reviewed 5/29/2015


I have had a wonderful experience at Middlesex Dental Group. They were great about accommodating my schedule, working with the insurance company and really making everything seamless. Paula was fantastic, she was thorough, personable and did a great job on my teeth. Thank you guys!

– Chris M.
Reviewed 4/30/2015


My visit was great, as usual. It was my first time with Kelly and she was very nice and gentle. I look forward to my next visit with Kelly, in 6 months. Always love seeing Dr. MIceli! Staff is great...always!

– Lucy S.
Reviewed 4/3/2015


Very thorough. Prompt and courteous. My teeth have never looked better.

– C. Lennis K.
Reviewed 4/3/2015


Everybody is very nice Anna did a great job whiting my teeth Chrissy is the best very caring person.

– Craig K.
Reviewed 4/1/2015


I have full confidence in Dr Miceli and the care he delivers. I have been his patient for about 20 years.

– Mary H.
Reviewed 3/20/2015


Everything went very well and overall it was a very pleasant experience. I have been a happy patient here for over 35 years.

– Harvey W.
Reviewed 2/8/2015